Call Today 401- 434-1520

 

Contact Information

 

Deborah M. Griffin, LNHA Administrator dgriffin@hattieidechaffee.com

Lady Carmona, RN, DNS lady@hattieidechaffee.com

Holli Souza, Admissions and Social Service holli@hattieidechaffee.com

Heather Fraga, Activity Director heather@hattieidechaffee.com  

Pam Tetreault, Office Manager pam@hattieidechaffee.com

Sylvianne DaGraca, Human Resources sylvianne@hattieidechaffee.com

Scott Holleran, Maintenance Director scott@hattieidechaffee.com

(401)434-1520
 
 

 

Contact Form

The Hattie Ide Chaffee Home is a unique, nonprofit, skilled health-care

 
Play
Reload Image